30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 29

Morning All,

So the penultimate day of my 30 day blogging challenge is here! And todays challenge is:

Who were your three celebrity crushes when you were a teenager?

celebrity-crush-crushes-funny-Favim.com-2109632

OK well first of all, Mark Owen of Take That. I mean come on, didn’t we all fancy him! He was so pretty and rocked those classic 90’s curtains!!! I loved Take That and he was definitely my favourite. But to be honest that was quite a young crush, possibly just before I was a teenager!

The main one, who I still fancy the pants off to this day is my gorgeous David Beckham! I had posters everywhere; I thought he was lush! And I still do, if anything he has got better with age. I love that he is a nice bloke as well, adds to his attractiveness.

And my final one, which is quite shameful to admit now….. Prince William! Yes, I thought he was super cute and I had those typical teenage day dreams of meeting him and becoming a princess. Good work Kate Middleton, you actually managed it! Nowadays I’m much more of a Prince Harry fan; it’s that cheeky twinkle in his eye I think.

So there we go, embarrassing crushes eh. A quick post today and I’ll be back with my final challenge tomorrow:

Share a funny video 

Have a great day

Xx

30-day1


Leave a comment