30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 11

Morning Lovelies

Happy Friday to you all! So after yesterdays rather feisty challenge (have a read if you need a laugh – Top 5 Bug Bears) we have a far more mild mannered one for today:

Favourite foods and why

OK I admit it – I’m a foodie! I love food. I can’t cook but I can certainly eat. I have so many favourite foods so this could be a lengthy list.

One of my most favourite meals in the world is spaghetti bolognese- I absolutely love it and if I’ve had a bad day it’s always the comforting dinner I want when I get home!

FullSizeRender (64)

One of my favourite meals for when we go out is something I always have when we have a day out in Southwold and go to the pub for lunch; scallops, parma ham, rocket, mozzarella, and avocado with pesto drizzle! I love it – it’s like a plate full of my favourite things!! Heaven and usually accompanied with a glass of fizz from the famous local Adnams brewery.

FullSizeRender (65)

And of course like all women, chocolate is a must. It’s a non negotiable. If I don’t have chocolate in the house I feel mildly panicked! I love dark chocolate so can comfort myself with the fact its an antioxidant but any chocolate will do, excpet for white chocolate which I really don’t like!

FullSizeRender (67)

So there we have it, a very quick and easy one today. Bit of an anticlimax after yesterdays rant 😉

I’ll be back tomorrow for the next challenge:

Somewhere you’d like to move to or visit

Have a good day, and enjoy a glass of fizz – it’s Friday after all!

FullSizeRender (68)

Love from your favourite prosecco princess!! xx

30-day1


Leave a comment