30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 2

BB&M Logo [566293]

Hi Everyone,

Welcome to day 2 of my 30 day blogging challenge! Todays question is:
The meaning behind your blog name?

I wanted to have a blog name that was easy to remember and really catchy. I had come up with a couple but they seemed too long and I wanted something that would stay in peoples heads.

My husband and spoke about it and what my blog would be about; my pregnancy, and the baby once he arrived, my love of fashion, beauty and overall a love of writing of which I do very honestly and from the heart. So I came up with Beauty, Baby and Me; it encapsulates everything the blog is about and I like to think that it is a catchy title.

I can’t take credit for the logo; I gave my husband an idea of what I wanted and he designed it! I love it, and although I am looking to do a bit of an overhaul of the website image, I am going to keep the logo. I love that it was his input into my blog; two things that are very special to me.

So that’s todays post. Tomorrows question is:

A habit you wish you didn’t have?

Could be an interesting post……

Fi xx


2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 2

Leave a comment