30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 8

Hi Everyone,

So todays challenge is:

Nicknames you have; why do you have them

you can call me

I actually have tonnes of nicknames!! I guess my main on is Fi, obviously short for Fiona. I prefer Fi and most of my friends use this but interestingly I don’t think I’ve ever heard my husband call me Fi, he has always used my full name.

I also have some interesting family nicknames! My Dad never calls me by my actual name, he either calls me Phoebe, or Louise, which is actually my middle name. I do wonder why they didn’t just call me Phoebe seeing as Dad uses it so much.

I have a habit of calling everyone chick, which in turn has meant I get called Chick by all my friends!!

Another funny one is Fi-a-rona or just Rona! My best friend couldn’t say my name when we were little and Rona was easier for her so it just kind of stuck! Although these days we also have a tendency to call each other Lily (long story, weird nickname, it’s a BFF thing ha ha)!!

So there you have it – a lot of nicknames for me!!! And I answer to them all!

FullSizeRender (60)

Hope to see you back for tomorrows challenge which is:

Something you crave a lot

It could be an interesting one 😉

Have a good day xx


2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 8

Leave a Reply

