30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 13

Morning lovelies,

So we are up to day 13 of my 30 day blogging challenge, and today is another quick and easy one (thank God cause I’ve got so much to do today)!!!

So todays challenge:

Favourite movies

Now I will start off with the obvious; like all girls I love a good chick flick. Dirty Dancing is literally a classic!! Who doesn’t love that film. Clueless is just amazing too and I am also a huge fan of Legally Blonde; don’t forget Bend and Snap!!

But along with the obvious chick flicks, I also have an addiction to admit to…

I am the biggest Harry Potter Geek!

I love the Harry Potter films; I’m obsessed! Every time we have a lazy Sunday afternoon I am like “lets what Harry Potter”! I just love them; they are easy to watch, a great story and as the films go on they get better and better! And I actually think some of the writing, the memorable quotes from the books, is really beautiful.

 

Sam took me to the Harry Potter studios last year and it was the best day out ever; I even had a butterbeer!

So there you have it, a quick and easy one today. Tomorrows should be a bit more detailed (mostly cause I’ll never be able to pick just one):

If you could spend 15 minutes with any celebrity, who would it be and why?

Thanks for reading xx

30-day1


Leave a comment