30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 28

Morning everyone,

Happy Monday! I can’t believe I’ve only got three of these challenges left. So on to todays:

Three things you want to say to different people

To Everyone: Thank You! 

thank you

My first thing I want to say to everyone reading this is thank you! Thank you for reading my blog, thank you for taking time out of your day to have a look at what I’ve got to say and I really hope you enjoy it. Thank you for supporting me if you’re a regular reader and most of all a HUGE thank you if you are one of the people who voted for me to get to the finals of the MAD Blog Awards. I can’t tell you how grateful I am, but it means the world to me, and I apologise in advance for my asking for votes over the next few weeks!

To Hubs: Sorry 

hormonal

OK, I might have been hormonal tired cow bag this weekend. I might have been very tired (I know we celebrate that I only wake up twice in the night to feed and that is really good, but it is still a broken nights sleep every night), I might be a bit hormonal, I might just be being a typical woman (I’m fine AKA I’m not fine but I don’t have a sensible or logical answer for why I’m being a bitch from hell tright now). Either way, I’m sorry for my grumpiness and I hope you know I love you lots and I recognise how hard you work and how wonderful you are.

To Anyone Who Needs A Boost:

you can do it

Don’t give up! Whatever you might be struggling with; work, relationships, self confidence, being a Mum. Whatever it is you can deal with it. When I look back two years ago I was a depressed, confused shadow of my happy self. Now I am a happy, confident Mummy, a good and very lucky wife (despite my bitch mood yesterday) and, can’t believe I get to say this, an award nominated blogger!

Whatever you want to achieve or overcome you can do it! You have to have some belief in yourself, and you might have to give yourself a kick up the arse, but you can do it. Nothing is impossible if it’s what you really want. Put your mind to it, and you can achieve it. Believe in yourself and you can be whatever you want to be.

Have a wonderful Monday guys and I’ll be back tomorrow with the next challenge:

Who were your three celebrity crushes when you were a teenager?

Have a great day xx

30-day1


Leave a comment